Contact Us

General Inquires  

Recruitment

Administration

Student Services

Experiential Learning

Management

 

Co-operative Education/ Employer Development

Commerce, Arts & Applied Science 


Janet Brydges, Co-op Coordinator (Marketing Management)
jbrydges@uoguelph.ca, x 52396

Tyler Clark, Co-op Coordinator (Accounting, Management, Real Estate & Housing)
tyler.clark@uoguelph.ca, x 52570

Lawren Carroll, Co-op Coordinator (Sport and Event Management)
lawren@uoguelph.ca, x 52663

Shelley Gallina, Co-op Coordinator (Child, Youth & Family, Adult Development, Hospitality & Tourism Management, Psychology, Public Management)
sgallina@uoguelph.ca, x 52354

Paula Stortz, Co-op Coordinator (Anthropology, Criminal Justice & Public Policy, Environmental Governance, Food, Agricultural and Resource Economics, Geography, History, International Development Studies, Justice and Legal Studies, Political Science)
stortzp@uoguelph.ca

Ian Wallace, Co-op Coordinator ( Food & Agricultural Business, Management Economics & Finance, Economics, Mathematical Economics)
wallacei@uoguelph.ca, x 52397

Computing


Laura Gatto, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Computing Programs)
gattol@uoguelph.ca, x 58243

Kate McRoberts, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Computing Programs)
kmcrober@uoguelph.ca, x 52877

Engineering


Lawren Carroll, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)
lawren@uoguelph.ca, x 52663

Sheila Hollidge, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)
shollidg@uoguelph.ca, x 56135

Katherine Sorensen, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)
ksorense@uoguelph.ca 

Arran Tyre, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)
atyre@uoguelph.ca, x 53969

Science and Bio-Resource Management


Andrew Kramer, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Bio-Resource Management Programs)
akramer@uoguelph.ca, x 52515

Lindsay Peddle, Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Bio-Resource Management Programs)
lpeddle@uoguelph.ca, x 54277

 

Graduate Recruitment / Employer Development


Carrie Steele, Employer Development Coordinator

csteele@uoguelph.cax 52305

 

Angeli Mehrotra, EDI Employment Engagement Specialist

mehrotra@uoguelph.ca

 

Administration


Sinead Artem, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
sineadi@uoguelph.ca, x 58230

Haley Bilokraly, Co-op Student, Marketing and Events Assistant

cecscoop@uoguelph.ca, x 52827

 

Kevin Bowman, Student Employment Administrator 

kbowma10@uoguelph.ca

 

Lauren Dietrich, Student Employment Administrator

kforti07@uoguelph.ca, x 54039

 

Kelly Fortier, Student Recruitment Administrator

dietricl@uoguelph.ca, x56154

 

Sarah Goody, Events Coordinator
sgoody@uoguelph.ca, x 52432

 

April Manarang, Student Recruitment Administrator

amanar@uoguelph.ca, x 58719

 

Liz Russell, Student & Alumni Career Administrator

relizabe@uoguelph.ca

 

Lauren Ryan, Student Recruitment Administrator 
lryan04@uoguelph.ca, x 54365

 

Carole Shirley, Administrative Assistant
cshirley@uoguelph.ca, x 52218

 

Lindsay Shirley, Analyst II, Business Systems 

lindsay.shirley@uoguelph.cax 54039

 

Alice Tringham, Student Recruitment Administrator (On leave, returning  October 2022) 
atringha@uoguelph.ca, x 56154

 

Ahmri Vandeborne, Marketing and Communications Officer

avandebo@uoguelph.ca

 

Brittney Wellwood, Co-op Process Administrator 
brittney.wellwood@uoguelph.cax 53310

 

 

Student Services


Carla Bradshaw, CBE Co-op/Career Coordinator

cbradsha@uoguelph.cax 56866

 

Nicola Edwards, Career Advisor 

naedward@uoguelph.cax 52119

 

Kris Gies, Career Advisor

kgies@uoguelph.ca, x 52119

 

Suzanne Hagarty, On-Campus Co-op Coordinator
shagarty@uoguelph.ca, x 52915

 

Julia Leary, Career Advisor
jleary@uoguelph.ca, x 53658 

 

Jana McDonald, Career Advisor

jmcdon04@uoguelph.ca, x 56342 

 

Brittney McManusCoordinator, Student Programs

mcmanusb@uoguelph.ca, x 54797

 

Heather Powell, On-Campus Co-op Coordinator | Instructor, COOP* 1100

hpowells@uoguelph.cax 56345

 

Karolina Rachtan, Career Advisor

krachtan@uoguelph.ca, x 52423

 

Experiential Learning

For general experiential learning inquiries, contact experience@uoguelph.ca


Allison Bridgman, Experiential Learning Services Administrator
allison.bridgman@uoguelph.ca

 

Daniel Poulin, Manager, Experiential Learning Development and Recognition
dpoulin@uoguelph.cax 58551 

 

Campus and Community Integrated Learning


Janet Doner, (she/her), Manager, Campus & Community-Integrated Learning

janet.doner@uoguelph.cax 52782 

 

Helen Keen (she/her), Local Engagement Coordinator within Campus

keenh@uoguelph.ca

 

Terence Lowe (he/him), Coordinator of Community Engagement and Social Change

tlowe01@uoguelph.ca

Management


Elaine Fenner, Director, Experiential Learning
efenner@uoguelph.ca, x 52586

Colleen Myronyk, Associate Director, Co-operative Education & Work-Integrated-Learning
cmyronyk@uoguelph.ca, x 56260

Janet Doner, (she/her), Manager, Campus & Community-Integrated Learning

janet.doner@uoguelph.cax 52782 

 

Jill Ferguson, Manager, Career Services
jifergus@uoguelph.ca, x 56202

 

Laura Ignor, Manager, Business Operations
lignor@uoguelph.ca, x 52364

 

Claudia Mellad, Manager, Co-operative Education
cmellad@uoguelph.ca

(519) 400- 0325

 

Christy Niven, Manager, Employment Services & Systems
cniven@uoguelph.ca, x 52395

 

Daniel Poulin, Manager, Experiential Learning Development and Recognition
dpoulin@uoguelph.cax 58551